Fast Grilled Chicken Breasts

On any given day, I don’t know if I am cooking for two or more for dinner. Tonight, with a slightly delayed meal, we had three of us.

Inspired by a video posted by my favorite Pampered Chef Lady, I threw together a delicious quick menu this evening. I had some huge chicken breasts that I cut in half like a fillet.  I basted them with olive oil and seasoned with cracked pepper with garlic (a Pampered Chef seasoning from last year if I remember correctly). Dear hubby grilled this on the gas grill outside, but it could easily be cooked on an indoor grill. I served this with risotto tossed with some basil pesto, a dash of seasoned salt and slices of cantaloupe.

This was a quick, elegant meal that is flexible for a one, two or more!

Leave a Reply

